Head Office

Yawal Spółka Akcyjna

ul. Lubliniecka 36
42-284 Herby, Polska

EURO NIP: PL 573-010-60-96
REGON 150260970
Nr KRS 0000049053

T.: +48 34 352 88 00
F.: +48 34 357 41 42
e-mail: yawal@yawal.com

 

 

 

Export Department

   
Darko Krsmanović
Export Sales Coordinator
M: +48 539 940 163
e-mail: d.krsmanovic@yawal.com  
 
   
FOREIGN DEPARTMENTS
 
   
Yawal Hungary
Péter Verba
T. +36 203 95 93 96
e-mail: p.verba@yawal.com 
 
   
Yawal Czechia, Slovakia
Ing. Jan Waszek
T. +420 737 904 574
e-mail: j.waszek@yawal.com  
e-mail: obchod@yawal.com
 
   
Yawal Middle East
Shields Corporation
Al Falah Street
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T. 02 6321011/ 02 6329658
M. 00971 52 99 33325
e-mail: info@Shields.ae 
   
Yawal Scandinavian countries
Toomas Vinkel
T. +3725233621
e-mail: toomas@vinkel.ee
 
   
Yawal Baltic states
Toomas Vinkel
T. +3725233621
e-mail: toomas@vinkel.ee
 
   

Yawal Romania
ALEXIANA GROUP SRL
Str. Calea Bucovinei, nr. 90
Loc. Radauti, cod 725400
Jud. Suceava
T. 0230 560 560
M. +40 745 253 916
www.alexiana.ro
e-mail: alexandru@alexiana.ro

 

 

Customer Service Office

bok@yawal.com

 

Kamila Jarosz (EN)
e-mail: k.jarosz@yawal.com
M. (+48) 784 664 340

 

 

Department of Cooperation with Architects

vision@yawal.com

Director of construction projects
Sławomir Bardziński
e-mail: s.bardzinski@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 00
M. +48 602 718 308

Manager of cooperation with architects
Agnieszka Fellmann
e-mail: a.fellmann@yawal.com
M. +48 664 987 212

Coordinator of architectural projects
Oliwia Brzuszczak
e-mail: o.brzuszczak@yawal.com
M. +48 664 986 059

Coordinator of architectural projects
Joanna Domagała
e-mail: j.domagala@yawal.com
M. +48 735 976 506

Coordinator of architectural projects
Aneta Raszeja
e-mail: a.raszeja@yawal.com
M. +48 784 667 213

Coordinator of architectural projects
Dorota Szadaj
e-mail: d.szadaj@yawal.com
M. +48 784 660 169

Technical support and Valuations Department

PROJECT DESIGN

profi@yawal.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT, OFFERS AND VALUATIONS

wyceny@yawal.com

Technical Consultant
Mariusz Chorobowicz
e-mail: m.chorobowicz@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 85
M. +48 664 057 389

Technical Consultant
Piotr Stryjewski
e-mail: p.stryjewski@yawal.com   
T. +48 34 352 88 13
M. +48 664 987 439

Technical Consultant
Justyna Policińska
e-mail: j.policinska@yawal.com
T. +48 34 352 88 54
M. +48 694 675 228

Yawal Constructor

Yawal Constructor Senior Specialist
Paweł Słonka
e-mail: p.slonka@yawal.com
T.  +48 34 352 88 05
M. +48 784 639 072

Yawal Constructor Junior Specialist
Piotr Lechowicz
e-mail: p.lechowicz@yawal.com 

Quality department

reklamacje@yawal.com

Complaint form is available in the Customer Panel and Download subpage.

Access map

Contact form

Captcha Click to load the new one

Partners