Sales Department

Peter Racz

Yawal Hungary

M. +48 607 381 520 / M. +36 30 410 4790

p.racz@yawal.com

Ing. Jan Waszek

Yawal Czech Republic

T. +420 737 904 574

j.waszek@yawal.com / obchod@yawal.com

Ing. arch. Tomáš Heretik

Yawal Slovakia

M. +421 911 097 779

t.heretik@yawal.com

Edward Statkiewicz (LT, LV, EE)

Yawal Baltic countries

T. +37 064 125 136

e.statkiewicz@yawal.com

Aleksandras Sutovas (LT, SK, FI, NO)

Yawal Baltic countries

M. +370 610 14478

a.sutovas@yawal.com

Kaspars Rasims (LV)

M. +371 287 62651

k.rasims@yawal.com

Yawal Middle East

Shields Corporation

T. 02 6321011/ 02 6329658 / M. 00971 52 99 33325

info@Shields.ae

Yawal Romania

ALEXIANA GROUP SRL

T. 0230 560 560 / M. +40 745 253 916

alexandru@alexiana.ro

Contact form

Captcha image